Dissertation or desertion?

So I’m eligible to write one. And my proposal and assorted administration forms have to be submitted by this Friday. I have just emailed a faculty member as a possible supervisor for assistance and I hope he gets back to me ASAP.

I’m a bit annoyed by this development, to be honest. I’m chuffed to have made the cut to write one, and I should try my best to make the most of the opportunity, but the tight deadlines give me more stress I don’t need. I’m just going to give this a shot and if it comes to nought then so be it.  I’ll just enjoy coursework like I’d always planned.

And it was really good to receive my first A+ for my international law assignment. At least hard work does pay off.

Leave a Reply

