Course shopping as Trimester Three begins

So Trimester Three just started yesterday, and I’m already thinking of reading three mods and auditing maybe two. That’s a shitload of work and reading and I hope I can sustain the effort. I hope coming to school four times a week incentivises me to make full use of the facilities and my time as a student.

The results were released yesterday;  pleased that PL and R filled me in on how they did; I was honestly not expecting any news from anyone. I believe we did great but am not crazy to find out the details, not when I’ve a heavy trimester to grapple with.

It nevertheless is disconcerting to see people posting screenshots of Thank yous on FB like it’s some kind of competition. Haven’t you heard of privacy, people. I guess that’s why I’m not really active on FB anymore,  not when it comes to the really important things.

Gotta stop here and sit in for War in the Global Village and see if I want to audit that as well.

Leave a Reply

