Having that weird feeling again

So one load of I&Is done and dusted, but that weird, unsettling feeling is back. As usual, I can’t put my finger on it. Is it because I’m going to lose my marking refuge soon? Or wisps of WX memories surfacing like uneasy echoes? Or the never-ending saga of the A affair? Or the interminable, soul-sapping I&Is?

I’m not down or anything. Just can’t seem to shake this awful feeling.

Maybe it’s because I don’t feel I’m making a difference right now. That pointlessly plodding through the I&Is is really a downer because I can’t do anything about them.

Leave a Reply

