First meeting, and already there’s homework

Don’t get me wrong; I’m actually happy to do it. Excited that we’re finally taking off, concretizing stuff. I’m pumped, even though it’s a Friday; when the work starts proper, Fridays may not be the best time to meet; perhaps mid-week?

Diagnostic scripts done; back to the I&Is. Contemplating if I should watch Zero Dark Thirty at home or in the cinema. Gonna catch a Singapore film exhibition tomorrow. There’s so much to do; I hope I can be disciplined enough to put some time away to keep ploughing through the I&Is.

Leave a Reply

