So Say We All…to more BSG

So ‘Blood and Chrome’ premiered online 2 Fridays ago, and already I can’t wait for more. Young Adama is channeling Tom Cruise’s Maverick, but the standout character surely is his ECO, played by Ben Cotton. Makes me want to rewatch all my BSG eps during the hols.

And I had my WR yesterday. It was a pain but at least it was short. And at least we all know where exactly the cards are laid out on the table. Only this time I’m making my own hand. Do I have anything else to add? Well, hasn’t it all been said already? And when all’s said and done, what matters is that you chose to do the convenient thing over the right thing.

And that’s where we part company.

Leave a Reply

