What will the start of a new week bring?

Can’t help this feeling of trepidation.

I don’t want a confrontation at the workplace. It’s the last thing I want. But sometimes you get this uneasy feeling, you can’t put your finger on it, but it’s there, waiting, a coiled snake but not quite.

It’s not the UPS meets; it’s not getting the compre done; it’s not the continual clearing of the groups’ emails, SPA session, the short week, signing the S&P. It’s like waiting for the signal to be given so that you can cross the threshold, not getting dragged across it. I can’t explain it clearly because I don’t understand this feeling. But I sure hope I can handle all surprises.

Hold. On.

Leave a Reply

