Few thoughts on a rainy Saturday

Today was APD. I was glad to have been able to catch up with a few of the 7A guys and CM.

During the ceremony J actually Whatsapped a great idea as a follow-up to yesterday’s pow-wow:) So another sign that I can’t lose faith in my charges:)

Looking back, I think I had a big role to play in things not turning out well with the class of 2011. But what’s past is prologue to my determination to try harder with my current charges. I can’t wait to see them on Monday.

I haven’t said this in a long time.

Leave a Reply

