A quiet Three Six

I’m using Windows Live Writer to post this, as an experiment for The Job.  First impression is that it works like an Office application but the hassle is that you have to install it on a local client. So offhand my feeling is that I’ll go back to updating ‘live’ on the WordPress website.

What do I remember about Three Six?  Seven Seven surprising me with a song in the middle of class.  Warthogs doing it a day later.  Marking and lots of marking.  I guess growing old is not such a big deal for me anymore.  For the sake of form, I’ll just mention the High Tea that sis is treating me to this Sunday; have invited J along; let’s see how the yellow dress takes to the road.

Leave a Reply

