I want to read something that doesn’t depress me

Sounds simple, doesn’t it? You would think so. As I scour my unread piles of stuff, I realise there’s very little uncomplicatedly light reading. It’s all GWOT and Islamofascism and why the world’s such a screwed, effed-up place. Either that, or it’s guidebooks which means I really have to get started on planning the HK trip. Which I want to but somehow don’t want to. Someone, please, recommend me something really inane to read.

2 Responses to “I want to read something that doesn’t depress me”

  1. Yueheng Says:

    You could read 8 Days magazine 🙂

  2. starkravingensign Says:

    Gd idea!

Leave a Reply

