end of the first week

ok, I have to be at the AAC in a couple of minutes so I have to make this quick.

Overall, it’s been a great week.  Every which way.  Going forward, the major concerns will be to plan effective lessons that keep things interesting while still being able to provide valuable guidance to each and everyone of my charges.  Relationships-wise, things have had a promising start and I’ll need to continue building on the good start.  The last thing is having to quickly build up my knowledge of the subject which isn’t too bad but I feel could be better. We don’t have that much time left to the end of the term so things are going to move very very fast and I have to keep my eye on the ball.

Going into next week, it’s going into my buddy’s classes and getting the Boss into mine as well, so I think there’ll be lots of learning opportunities then. Also, the test papers should be coming in so that’ll give me a greater understanding of where we stand and how far we need to go by the promos.

Leave a Reply

